Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys 3rds Lacrosse
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


III Lacrosse - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/09/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  Scrimmage - no score kept
Wed, 04/09/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/12/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-8
Wed, 04/16/14
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/19/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Loss 0-4
Wed, 04/23/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/26/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
    Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 05/10/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/16/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info

RECENT RESULTS
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  0-4
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
CANCELLED
UPCOMING EVENTS

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite