Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys 3rds Lacrosse
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

III Lacrosse - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/25/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Friday, 05/16/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-10
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  2-13   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  0-10   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Canterbury School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. Kent School
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Foote School
L   |  0-12   |  recap
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  0-8   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
Scrimmage - no score kept
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall School
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Kent School
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite