Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys JV Tennis
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Tennis - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Over the last several years, Loomis Chaffee boys tennis program has seen tremendous growth.

Loomis competes in the Founders League, an excellent prep school tennis league, which consists of ten private schools in Connecticut along with matches against other strong prep and public school tennis teams throughout New England such as William Hall High School in West Hartford, Williston, Salisbury, Pomfret and Northfield Mt Herman.

If you are interested in learning more about the boys tennis program at Loomis Chaffee, please contact head varsity coach Josh Smith at 860-687-6068, or email him at josh_smith@loomis.org. Or contact our boys JV coach Elliot Beck at Elliot_Beck@loomis.org

We are always looking for talented tennis players who want to be student-athletes at Loomis Chaffee.

Team Results
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  7-0
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  1-6
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
W   |  4-3
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  6-1
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Taft School
L   |  1-6
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  6-1
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  6-1
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  3-4
Saturday, 05/23/2015
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. NEPSITT
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite