Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls JV Tennis
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

JV Tennis - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
No 2014-2015 events were found for JV Tennis - Girls.
Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  4-3
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  3-4
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-7
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
cancelled
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  3-4   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  2-5   |  recap
Monday, 01/26/2015
  JV Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Deerfield Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  Varsity Alpine Skiing - Coed
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. Miss Porter's School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
BSL Slalom (Varsity and JV)
more info
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
  JV Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Gunnery School
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  JV Basketball - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  JV Squash - Boys
  vs. Eaglebrook School
more info
  JV Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Eagle Hill School
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School/ Suffield Academy
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
  JV Squash - Girls
  vs. Pomfret School
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Pomfret School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite