Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls JV Tennis
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Tennis - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/15/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 0-7
Sat, 04/18/15
2:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win 8-0
Sat, 04/25/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-7
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-2
Fri, 05/01/15
4:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-8
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-2
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-5
Sat, 05/16/15
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 05/20/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-8
Team Results
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-8
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-6
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  3-5
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  6-2
Friday, 05/01/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-8   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Miss Porter's School
W   |  6-2
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Taft School
L   |  1-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  8-0
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  0-7
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite