Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > JV Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


JV Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-8
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/18/13
4:00PM
S Home  
  scrimmage no score kept
Sat, 09/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/25/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/28/13
4:45PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/05/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/09/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/12/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/16/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/19/13
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Wed, 10/23/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/26/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Win 2-0
Sat, 11/02/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win 1-0
Wed, 11/06/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/09/13
2:45PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 4-0

RECENT RESULTS
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  JV Golf - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
LC 217, AOF 210, Westminster 206
  Varsity Golf - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton/ Miss Porter's
LC 4.5 - Miss Porters 0.5, LC 3 - Williston 2   |  recap
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Miss Porter's School
Postponed
  Varsity & JV Track - Girls
  vs. Taft School
W   |  87.5-53.5
  Varsity Water Polo - Girls
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  10-7   |  recap
  Varsity & JV Track - Boys
  vs. Taft School
W   |  96-49   |  recap
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  6-1   |  recap
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Hopkins School
W   |  9-5   |  recap
  JV Tennis - Boys
  vs. Salisbury School
cancelled
  JV Tennis - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
cancelled
  JV Baseball - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms
L   |  2-4
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  10-1   |  recap
  III Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Taft School
W   |  9-2
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  1-11   |  recap
  JV Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  11-2
UPCOMING EVENTS

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite