Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > JV Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-9-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/20/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Sat, 09/27/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 0-6
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2 OT
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 0-4
Sat, 10/25/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Tie 0-0
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Sat, 11/01/14
2:45PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Wed, 11/05/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-7
Sun, 11/09/14
12:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Team Results
Sunday, 11/09/2014
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-2
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-7
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Saturday, 12/20/2014
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Noble & Greenough Tourney
vs.TBD
more info
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Tabor Academy
Tabor Academy's Battle on the Bay
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Tabor Academy
Avon Old Farms Tournament
more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Hyde School - CT
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
more info
  JV Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Springfield Rifles
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  Bissell Tournament
more info
  JV Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Kent School
  JV Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Kent School
more info
  Varsity Basketball - Boys
  vs. Kent School
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Kent School
more info
  JV Basketball - Boys
  vs. Kent School
  JV Basketball - Girls
  vs. Kent School
more info
  JV Squash - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite