Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > JV Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/20/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Sat, 09/27/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 0-6
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2 OT
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 0-4
Sat, 10/25/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/01/14
2:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/05/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sun, 11/09/14
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  1-2 OT   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
T   |  1-1
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-5
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-3
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  0-5
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Sunday, 11/09/2014
  vs. Kent School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite