Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > JV Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/26/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy
vs. Phillips Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/03/15
4:40PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/21/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/24/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/31/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/04/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Sat, 11/07/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 11/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/14/15
2:45PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Team Results
Sunday, 11/09/2014
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-2
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-7
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  1-2 OT   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
T   |  1-1
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-5
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-3
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  0-5

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite