Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > JV Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER

The girls JV field hockey program is a direct feed to the varsity roster. Each year players work hard to hone their basic stick skills and improve their confidence on the field as they prepare to don a varsity jersey.

Head JV Coach Marley Aloe Matlack, a former Wesleyan University field hockey and lacrosse player, helps to develop the program's growing talent pool. Coach Matlack understands the importance of teamwork and commitment and brings with her not only a wealth of knowledge, but a true passion for the game of field hockey.

Please contact Head Field Hockey Coach Bobbi Moran at Bobbi_Moran@Loomis.org or 860.687.6596 for more information.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
The JV Field Hockey team after their 4-0 victory over Kent in the final game of the 2013 season

Team Results
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  1-2 OT   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
T   |  1-1
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-5
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-3
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  0-5
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Sunday, 11/09/2014
  vs. Kent School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite