Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > JV Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.

The girls JV field hockey program is a direct feed to the varsity roster. Each year players work hard to hone their basic stick skills and improve their confidence on the field as they prepare to don a varsity jersey.

Head JV Anna Giannoni, a former Loomis Chaffee and Endicott College field hockey player, helps to develop the program's growing talent pool. Coach Giannoni understands the importance of teamwork and commitment and brings with her not only a wealth of knowledge, but a true passion for the game of field hockey. She is assisted this year by English teacher Will Eggers and Sue King.

Please contact Head Field Hockey Coach Bobbi Moran at Bobbi_Moran@Loomis.org or 860.687.6596 for more information.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
The JV Field Hockey team after their 4-0 victory over Kent in the final game of the 2013 season

Team Results
Sunday, 11/09/2014
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-2
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-7
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  1-2 OT   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
T   |  1-1
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-5
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-3
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  0-5
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  JV Baseball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
more info
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Glastonbury H.S.
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Longmeadow HS
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Longmeadow HS
more info
Thursday, 04/02/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
more info
Friday, 04/03/2015
  III Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
more info
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  JV Tennis - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  JV Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Brunswick School
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite