Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > III Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

III Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. WHYFH
 
Sat, 10/11/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. WHYFH
 
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 11/04/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
  more info
Team Results
Monday, 09/22/2014
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  4-1
  III Football - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Scrimmage no score kept
Sunday, 09/21/2014
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Prep Jamboree
vs. South Kent
W   |  2-0
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
T   |  1-1
  JV Soccer - Boys
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  0-1
  JV Soccer - Girls
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
T   |  1-1
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
T   |  0-0
  JV Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  0-5
  III Soccer - Boys
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  0-5
  III Soccer - Girls
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  1-2
  Varsity Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  6-8   |  recap
  JV Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  3-0
  Varsity Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  3-1   |  recap
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Boys
  vs. Canterbury Invitational
1st place   |  recap
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Girls
  vs. Canterbury Invitational
1st place   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Westminster School
more info
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. WHYFH
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. WHYFH
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Westminster School
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Ethel Walker School
Tuesday, 11/04/2014
  vs. Renbrook School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite