Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > III Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

III Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-4-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/04/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  cancelled due to weather
Wed, 10/08/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. WHYFH
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/11/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/22/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. WHYFH
POSTPONED TO 11/5 5:00 PM, at Home
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Tue, 11/04/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 11/05/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. WHYFH
Loss 0-5
Team Results
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. WHYFH
L   |  0-5
Tuesday, 11/04/2014
  vs. Renbrook School
L   |  0-1
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Westminster School
T   |  0-0
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. WHYFH
Postponed to: 11/5 5:00 PM, at Home
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-1
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. WHYFH
L   |  1-3   |  recap
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
cancelled due to weather
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEW ENGLANDS
Diving
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Diving
more info
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Worcester Academy¬†
New England Class A Basketball Tournament Quarterfinal
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Salisbury School
New England Elite Eight Hockey Tournament Quareterfinals
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Kent School
New England Girls Division One Hockey Tournament Quarterfinal
more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
Sunday, 03/08/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
Monday, 03/23/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. St. Sebastian's School
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Rivers School/ Duxbury HS
more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Playday scrimmages
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Greens Farms Academy

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite