Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > JV Football
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Football - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 7-20
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win 31-0
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
Loss 20-22
Wed, 10/22/14
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 14-20
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Housatonic Regional HS
vs. Housatonic Regional HS
Loss 13-20
Mon, 11/03/14
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Lewis Mills H.S.
Win 30-8
Team Results
Monday, 11/03/2014
  vs. Lewis Mills H.S.
W   |  30-8
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Housatonic Regional HS
L   |  13-20   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  14-20   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  20-22   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  31-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Worcester Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  7-20   |  recap
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Windcrest Farm IEA Horse Show
CANCELLED
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Exeter Duals
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  27-41
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  4-0
  JV Squash - Boys
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  LC 7 - Pomfret 2   |  recap
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  6-1
  JV Squash - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-7
  JV Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-7
  JV Basketball - Boys
  vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
W   |  62-45
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  100-75
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  94-76
  JV Basketball - Girls
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  53-20
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  65-50
  Varsity Basketball - Boys
  vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
L   |  52-76

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite