Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > JV Football
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Football - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 7-20
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win 31-0
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
Loss 20-22
Wed, 10/22/14
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 14-20
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Housatonic Regional HS
vs. Housatonic Regional HS
Loss 13-20
Mon, 11/03/14
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Lewis Mills H.S.
Win 30-8
Team Results
Monday, 11/03/2014
  vs. Lewis Mills H.S.
W   |  30-8
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Housatonic Regional HS
L   |  13-20   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  14-20   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  20-22   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  31-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Worcester Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  7-20   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  JV Baseball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
more info
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Glastonbury H.S.
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Longmeadow HS
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Longmeadow HS
more info
Thursday, 04/02/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
more info
Friday, 04/03/2015
  III Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
more info
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  JV Tennis - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  JV Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Brunswick School
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite