Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Boys III Soccer
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

III Soccer - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/16/15
3:00PM
S Home  
 
Sat, 09/19/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/26/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy
vs. Phillips Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/03/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/06/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Granby H.S.
vs. Granby H.S.
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/21/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/31/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/07/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 11/14/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Team Results
Sunday, 11/09/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  1-4
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Eaglebrook School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-4
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  1-4
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
T   |  1-1
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  2-1
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Westminster School
T   |  1-1
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
  vs. Granby H.S.
L   |  4-2   |  recap
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  1-3   |  recap
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  0-5
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Scrimmage - no score kept

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite