Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Girls JV Volleyball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Volleyball - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/27/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/04/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/11/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 10/18/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0. 25-8, 25-16, 25-21
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/31/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/05/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Friday, 10/31/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  3-0
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  3-0
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |  3-0. 25-8, 25-16, 25-21
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  3-0
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Ethel Walker School
W   |  3-0
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  2-3   |  recap
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |  3-1
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
L   |  0-3
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-3
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  3-0
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Saturday, 11/08/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite