Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Winter 2014-15 Athletics

Team Results
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
  vs. Kent School
New England Girls Division One Hockey Tournament Quarterfinal
L   |  1-3
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  5-0
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  3-2
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Loss (1-2 OT)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  8-0
Tuesday, 02/17/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
L   |  3-0
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-2
Friday, 02/13/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  4-2
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Gunnery School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Monday, 02/02/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
Postponed to: 2/17, 6:00 PM, at Pomfret
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  4-0   |  recap
Friday, 01/30/2015
  vs. Brewster Academy
W   |  7-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Taft School
W   |  3-1   |  recap
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
Postponed to: 2/2/15, 6:00 PM, at Pomfret
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Playday scrimmages
CANCELLED
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
CANCELLED
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Millbrook School
more info
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
  JV Baseball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
more info
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Glastonbury H.S.
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Longmeadow HS
more info
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Longmeadow HS
Thursday, 04/02/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
more info
Friday, 04/03/2015
  III Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite