Campus Directory

Whom to Contact

 

Academic Office
For general requests or questions, including requests for transcripts and other official documents, or requests for appointments by phone, please contact Connie Yocius at 860.687.6204 or connie_yocius@loomis.org.

For course registration students should contact their academic dean: Bob DeConinck at 860.687.6334 or bob_deconinck@loomis.org (classes of 2022 and 2024); Tim Lawrence at 860.687.6211 or tim_lawrence@loomis.org (classes of 2021 and 2023).
 

Admission and Financial Aid Office
Please contact the Admission and Financial Aid Office at 860.687.6400 or admission@loomis.org.

Alumni/Development Office
For requests or questions about giving, please contact Mary McGoldrick at 860.687.6276 or mary_mcgoldrick@loomis.org. For requests or questions about alumni and parent relations, including events, please contact Michelle Carr at 860.687.6815 or michelle_carr@loomis.org.
 

Business Office
For student accounts and enrollment questions, please email business_office@loomis.org; for accounts payable, contact Paula Henriques at paula_henriques@loomis.org; for all other questions, email Julie Knight at julia_knight@loomis.org or John Cheon at john_cheon@loomis.org.
 

Campus Safety
Campus Safety can be reached 24 hours a day, seven days a week at 860.202.5978. You can also email Campus Safety at campussafety@loomis.org or chris_lamy@loomis.org.
 

College Office
Please email your college advisor directly or email college_office@loomis.org.
 

Communications Office
Please contact the Communications Office at lc_communications@loomis.org.
 

Counseling Office
Please contact Julie Field at julie_field@loomis.org.
 

Dean of Students
Students and their families who need to reach the Dean of Students Office should email their dean directly or contact Hannah Moger at hannah_moger@loomis.org.
 

Health Center
Please contact the Health Center at 860.687.6325 or health_center@loomis.org.
 

Information Technology
To reach the IT Help Desk, please email help_desk@loomis.org. Faculty and staff may submit an rSchool request for help through the Faculty & Staff Portal.
 

International Students
Please contact Molly Pond at molly_pond@loomis.org.
 

Learning Access and Student Achievement
Please contact Lena Sadowitz at Lena_Sadowitz@loomis.org.
 

Loomis Chaffee Summer Program
Please contact the LCSP at summer_program@loomis.org.

 

Main Contact Information

Address
4 Batchelder Road
Windsor, CT 06095

Phone
860.687.6000

Email Style 
firstname_lastname@loomis.org
(underscore between the first and last name)