Meet the Team

Elliott Dial
Associate Dean; Director of Kravis Scholars

Elliott_Dial@loomis.org
860.687.6367

Maribel Blas-Rangel
Assistant Dean

Maribel_Blas-Rangel@loomis.org
860.687.6252

Jaci Cardwell
Assistant Dean for International Student Affairs

Jaci_Cardwell@loomis.org
860.687.6154

Courtney Jackson
Assistant Dean 

Courtney_Jackson@loomis.org
860.687.6358

Betsy Conger 
LGBTQ Coordinator

betsy_conger@loomis.org
860.687.6373

Ned Heckman
LGBTQ Coordinator 

Ned_Heckman@loomis.org
860.687.6289

Sara Markman
Coordinator of Religious Programs

Sara_Markman@loomis.org
860.687.6343