What can we help you find?

Calendar

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Recital Sampler
-
Hubbard
New Faculty Cohort Meeting
-
KCET
Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Burton Room
Thu, Apr 4
Orchestra and Wind Ensemble
-
Hubbard
Sat, Apr 6
Pelican Day
-
Sun, Apr 7
NEPS 4th Annual Dance Festival
-
NEO theater, Olcott Dance Studio
Mon, Apr 8
Class Meetings
-
Various Locations
Tue, Apr 9
Convocation: Senior Meditations
-
Olcott
Family Style
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Shakespeare and Company: Hamlet (Juniors)
-
Hubbard
Grey Parker, Visiting Entrepreneur
-
Gilchrist Auditorium
Fri, Apr 12
AP Pre-Administration
-
Olcott Gym
Faculty Meeting
-
Hubbard Auditorium
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
An Evening with Clint Smith
Hubbard Performance Hall
Peer Counselor Open Meeting
-
Gilchrist
Tue, Apr 16
Spring College Fair
-
Senior Video Booth
-
Loomis Hall, Scanlan Campus Center
Family Style
-
Norton Center Dialogue for the Common Good
-
Scanlan Center
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Class Meetings
-
Various Locations
Mountainfilm On Tour
-
Hubbard Auditorium
Open Gym
-
Environmentally Friendly Food
Loomis Hall-Scanlan Campus Center
Sat, Apr 20
Open Gym
-
Earth Friendly Egg Coloring and Gourmet Grilled Cheese
-
Loomis Hall-Scanlan Campus Center
Open Pool
-
Sun, Apr 21
Van to Blowing/Laser Tag
-
Van to Blue Back Square
-
Open Gym
-
Tue, Apr 23
Advisor/Advisee Meetings
-
Recital Sampler
-
Hubbard
Last Family Style
-
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Video Booth Day 2
-
Loomis Hall, Scanlan Campus Center
Subscribe to Alerts LCPA Book Talk
-
Katharine Brush Library
Subscribe to Alerts Open Gym
-
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Term Bingo!
Loomis Hall-Scanlan Campus Center
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4


Calendar Search

Date Range
-