Calendar

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Open PRISM Meeting
DEI Center
All School Meeting
-
Olcott
Recital Sampler
-
Hubbard
Wed, May 4
An Evening of Science with Steve Rogenstein '88
-
Gilchrist Auditorium
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Class Meetings
-
English Honors Tea
-
Hubbard
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Science Dept. Baxter Awards Dessert
-
Clark
Faculty Meeting
-
TBD
Open PRISM Meeting
-
DEI Center
Tue, May 10
LCAT Testing
-
Olcott and Erickson Gyms
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Ensemble Rehearsals
-
Hubbard
PSN Final Send Off
DEI Center
Spring Dance Revue
Nichols Center
Fri, May 13
HPR Honors Tea
-
Brush
Spring Dance Revue
Nichols Center
Sat, May 14
Spring Dance Revue
Nichols Center
Sun, May 15
DEI Symposium
-
Center for DEI/Chaffee Hall
Spring Choral Concert
-
Hubbard
Mon, May 16
Math Honors Ceremony
-
Rogan Atrium
Recital Sampler
-
Hubbard
Curriculum Committee
-
Burton Room
Tue, May 17
Advisory Meeting
-
LC Scholars Dinner
Head's House
Student Council Officer Elections
-
Gilchrist Auditorium
Wed, May 18
Philosophy ISP Presentation by Stacey Zhang '22
-
Gilchrist Auditorium
Student Recital
-
Hubbard
Thu, May 19
Spring Jazz/Guitar Ensemble
-
Hubbard
RA/Prefect Dessert
-
Loomis Hall
Fri, May 20
Class Meetings
-
Spring Acapelican Concert
-
Chapel
Sat, May 21
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4


Calendar Search

Date Range
-