Calendar

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
College Office Mini Fair
-
PSN- Dine and Dish Series #1
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Zoom
Tue, Sep 28
Advisory Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 29
LCPA Meeting
Zoom
Thu, Sep 30
New Faculty Cohort Meeting
-
Ensembles Rehearsals
-
Hubbard
Pelican Support Network- SH
-
Gilchrist
Fri, Oct 1
Faculty PD: Glenn Whitman
-
Hubbard
All School Meeting
-
Olcott
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
College Office Mini Fair
-
New Faculty Cohort Meeting
-
Curriculum Committee
-
Burton Room
Norton Center Student Leadership Lab
-
Norton Center-Nee Room
Tue, Oct 5
Recital Sampler
-
Hubbard
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Ensembles Rehearsals
-
Hubbard
Pelican Support Nework-SH
-
Gilchrist
Fri, Oct 8
Faculty Meeting
-
Hubbard
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Advisory Grades Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 12
Peer Mentor Freshman Workshop
-
Brush Library
College Office Mini Fair
-
Pelican Leadership Academy
-
Norton Center-Nee Room
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Ensembles Rehearsals
-
Hubbard
Fri, Oct 15
Latinefest
-
Erickson Gym
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
HMS2 Student Survey
-
Pelican Leadership Academy
-
Norton Center-Nee Room
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
All School Meeting
-
Olcott
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6


Calendar Search

Date Range
-