What can we help you find?

Calendar

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Open Hockey
-
Open Skate
-
Mon, Jan 29
Advisor/Advisee Time
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Gilchrist Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Shakespeare and Company: Othello (Juniors)
-
Hubbard
Norton Center Lecture: Neil Chaudhary
-
Gilchrist
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Guest Musician: The Yale Whiffenpoofs
-
Hubbard
Alvord Center Senior Seminar
-
SNIF
Wed, Feb 7
LCPA Book Club CANCELLED
Head of School's home
Thu, Feb 8
Model UN: BU
Fri, Feb 9
Class Meetings
-
Various Locations
Steven Brundage: Rubik's Cube Magic
-
Hubbard Auditorium
Sun, Feb 11
Open Hockey
-
Open Skate
-
Mon, Feb 12
Dialogue in the Common Good: "Is Sustainability Dead?"
-
Brush Library, 1st Floor
Recital Sampler
-
Hubbard
New Faculty Cohort Meeting
-
Kravis Center
Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Johnson Room
Tue, Feb 13
Freshman/Peer Counseling Activity
-
Brush Library
College Office Miniseries: College Visiting Tips
-
Brush 203
Wed, Feb 14
Shrek the Musical
-
NEO
Thu, Feb 15
American Math Competition
-
Olcott Gym
Senior Valentine Kiss
-
Shrek the Musical
-
NEO
Fri, Feb 16
Writing Proficiency Test
-
TBD
Shrek the Musical
-
NEO
Sat, Feb 17
LCPA Meeting
Burton Room, Athletics Complex
Pelican Day
-
LCPA Theater Luncheon
Katharine Brush Library
Shrek the Musical
-
NEO
Sun, Feb 18
Open Hockey
-
Open Skate
-
Mon, Feb 19
Advisor/Advisee Time
-
Peer Counseling Open Meeting
-
SNIF
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Winter Chamber Music Concert
-
Hubbard
Fri, Feb 23
Writing Proficiency Test (Mechanics)
-
Olcott
Class Meetings
-
Various Locations
Faculty Meeting
-
Gilchrist Auditorium
Sat, Feb 24
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3


Calendar Search

Date Range
-


Powered by Finalsite