Skip To Main Content
No post to display.

Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Loomis Chaffee School
4 Batchelder Road
Windsor, CT 06095

Phone Numbers

Main: 860.687.6000
Campus Safety: 860.202.5978
Health Center: 860.687.6325
Admission: 860.687.6400

Whom to Contact


Academic Office

For general requests or questions, including requests for transcripts and other official documents, or requests for appointments by phone, please email academic_office@loomis.org.

For course registration and add/drop students should contact their academic dean.

Academic Deans

Classes of 2025 and 2027
Tim Lawrence
tim_lawrence@loomis.org
860.687.6211

Class of 2027
Kate Saxton
kate_saxton@loomis.org
860.687.6231

Classes of 2026 and 2028
Until June 15, 2024
Bob DeConinck 
robert_deconinck@loomis.org
860.687.6334

After June 15, 2024
Lori Caligiuri
lori_caligiuri@loomis.org
860.687.6360


Admission and Financial Aid Office

Please contact the Admission and Financial Aid Office at 860.687.6400 or admission@loomis.org.


Alumni/Development Office

For requests or questions about giving, please email annualfund@loomis.org or call 860.687.6276.

For requests or questions about alumni and parent relations, including events, please contact Michelle Carr at 860.687.6815 or michelle_carr@loomis.org.


Business Office

For student accounts and enrollment questions, please email business_office@loomis.org; for accounts payable, contact Paula Henriques at paula_henriques@loomis.org; for all other questions, email Julie Knight at julia_knight@loomis.org or John Cheon at john_cheon@loomis.org.


Campus Safety

Campus Safety can be reached 24 hours a day, seven days a week at 860.202.5978. You can also email Campus Safety at campussafety@loomis.org or chris_lamy@loomis.org.


College Office

Please email your college advisor directly or email college_office@loomis.org.


Communications Office

Please contact the Communications Office at lc_communications@loomis.org.


Counseling Office

Please contact Julie Field at julie_field@loomis.org.


Dean of Students

Students and their families who need to reach the Dean of Students Office should email their dean directly or contact Hannah Hayes at hannah_hayes@loomis.org.

Student Deans

Freshman Dean
Mike Donegan
mike_donegan@loomis.org
860.687.6346

Sophomore Dean
Stephanie Bissett
stephanie_bissett@loomis.org
860.687.6583

Junior Dean
Nick Barker
Nick_Barker@loomis.org 
860.687.6213

Senior Dean
Elliott Dial
elliott_dial@loomis.org
860.687.6367

PG Dean
Jessica Matzkin
jessica_matzkin@loomis.org
860.687.6210


Health Center

Please contact the Health Center at 860.687.6325 or health_center@loomis.org.


Human Resources

Please contact Human Resources at HRDirector@loomis.org


Information Technology

To reach the IT Help Desk, please email help_desk@loomis.org. Faculty and staff may submit an rSchool request for help through the Faculty & Staff Portal.


International Students

Please contact Molly Pond at molly_pond@loomis.org.


Learning Support

Please contact Lena Sadowitz at Lena_Sadowitz@loomis.org.


Summer Programs

Please contact the Summer Programs Office at summer@loomis.org.