Admission Events Calendar

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
TSAO DRT NYC Reception
Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture | New York, NY
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
TSAO San Francisco Reception
The Cathedral School | San Francisco, CA
TSAO Boca Raton Reception
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel | Boca Raton, FL
TSAO Palo Alto Reception
Mitchell Park Community Center | Palo Alto, CA
Mon, Sep 19
TSAO Charlotte Reception
Charlotte Marriott SouthPark Hotel | Charlotte, NC
Tue, Sep 20
TSAO Washington, D.C. Reception
Washington Marriott Georgetown | Washington, D.C.
TSAO Seattle Reception
Seattle Public Library | Seattle, WA
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Discover Loomis
-
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1