What can we help you find?

Meet the Admission Team

Mailing address:
4 Batchelder Road
Windsor, CT 06095

Main Admission phone:
860.687.6400

Admission fax:
860.298.8756

General office email:
admission@loomis.org

To reach a specific Admissions team member:
firstname_lastname@loomis.org
(underscore between the first and last name)
 


Amy Thompson
Dean of Enrollment 
amy_thompson@loomis.org
860.687.6349


Nancy Cleary
Director of Admission and Financial Aid
nancy_cleary@loomis.org
860.687.6318

 


Rock Battistoni
Associate Director of Admission
Head Coach Boys Varsity Basketball
rock_battistoni@loomis.org
860.687.6238


Natasha Colton
Admission Database Manager
natasha_colton@loomis.org
860.687.6321

 


Ahmad Cantrell '07
Assistant Director of Admission
ahmad_cantrell@loomis.org
860.687.6120

 

 


Bethany Gagne
Administrative Assistant
bethany_gagne@loomis.org
860.687.6322


Ashleigh Harper
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment
ashleigh_harper@loomis.org
860.687.6071

 

 


Tim Helfrich
English Faculty
Admission Associate
Head Coach Boys Varsity Soccer
tim_helfrich@loomis.org
860.687.6369


Tim Jeon '06
Associate Director of Admission
tim_jeon@loomis.org
860.687.6319


Debi Knight
Administrative Assistant
debi_knight@loomis.org
860.687.6317


Katherine Langmaid
Associate Director of Admission
katherine_langmaid@loomis.org
860.687.6822


Bill Lee
Associate Director of Admission
Head Coach Boys Varsity Lacrosse
bill_lee@loomis.org
860.687.6842

 


Liz Leyden
History Faculty
Head of Harman Hall
Admission Associate
Head Coach Girls Varsity Ice Hockey
liz_leyden@loomis.org
860.687.6110

 


Ali Murphy
Associate Director of Admission
ali_murphy@loomis.org
860.687.6320

 


Katie Nixon
Admission Associate
katie_nixon@loomis.org
860.687.6067

 


Chelsea Ouellette '08
Administrative Assistant
chelsea_ouellette@loomis.org
860.687.6302

 


Liz Stewart
Senior Associate Director of Admission
liz_stewart@loomis.org
860.687.6550

 

Julie Wadland
Associate Director of Admission
Head Coach Girls Varsity Lacrosse
julie_wadland@loomis.org
860.687.6323