What can we help you find?

Alumni/Development Office: Staff Liaisons by Class

60th Reunion — Class of 1958

Heidi McCann ’93
860.687.6273
heidi_mccann@loomis.org

55th Reunion — Class of 1964

Chaffee Class of 1964

Molly Strabley
860.687.6275
molly_strabley@loomis.org

Loomis Class of 1964

Heidi McCann '93
860.687.6273
heidi_mccann@loomis.org

50th Reunion — Class of 1969

Heidi McCann ’93
860.687.6273
heidi_mccann@loomis.org

Lisa Salinetti Ross
860.687.6277
lisa_ross@loomis.org

45th Reunion — Class of 1974

Molly Strabley ’13
860.687.6275
molly_strabley@loomis.org

Mitchell Linker
860.687.6860
mitch_linker@loomis.org

40th Reunion — Class of 1979

Chelsea Stuart
860.687.6816
chelsea_stuart@loomis.org

Meg Stoecklin
860.687.6809
megan_blundenstoecklin@loomis.org

35th Reunion — Class of 1984

Fred Kuo
860.687.6091
fred_kuo@loomis.org

30th Reunion — Class of 1989

Deidre Swords
860.687.6802
deidre_swords@loomis.org

25th Reunion — Class of 1994

Chelsea Stuart
860.687.6816
chelsea_stuart@loomis.org

Molly Strabley ’13
860.687.6275
molly_strabley@loomis.org

Paige Abrams
860.687.6813
paige_abrams@loomis.org

20th Reunion — Class of 1999

Meg Stoecklin
860.687.6809
megan_blundenstoecklin@loomis.org

Mitchell Linker
860.687.6860
mitch_linker@loomis.org

15th Reunion — Class of 2004

Chelsea Stuart
860.687.6816
chelsea_stuart@loomis.org

10th Reunion — Class of 2009

Molly Strabley
860.687.6275
molly_strabley@loomis.org

 

5th Reunion — Class of 2014

Molly Strabley ’13
860.687.6275
molly_strabley@loomis.org

Paige Abrams
860.687.6813
paige_abrams@loomis.org