Arts Faculty Directory

Susan Barone Chrzanowski
Performing Arts Department Head
Choral/Vocal Director
susan_chrzanowski@loomis.org

Music

Netta Hadari
Orchestra Director, Head Chamber Music Coach
netta_hadari@loomis.org

Andris Briga
Music Faculty
andris_briga@loomis.org
 

Jim Rickevicius
Guitar Ensemble Director
jim_rickevicius@loomis.org

Ken Fischer
Jazz Band Director, Jazz Improv & Theory Director
ken_fischer@loomis.org

David Winer
Wind Ensemble Director
david_winer@loomis.org

Theater & Dance

Katharine Loughlin
Theater & Dance Faculty (Dance)
katharine_loughlin@loomis.org

David McCamish
Theater & Dance Faculty (Theater)
david_mccamish@loomis.org

Visual Arts

Jennifer McCandless
Visual Arts Department Head
jennifer_mccandless@loomis.org

Stacy-Ann Rowe
Visual Arts Faculty
Stacy-Ann_Rowe@loomis.org

Christian Ryan
Visual Arts Faculty
christian_ryan@loomis.org

Mark Zunino
Visual Arts Faculty
mark_zunino@loomis.org