What can we help you find?

Meet the Office


Sue Cabot
Athletic Director
sue_cabot@loomis.org
860.687.6308

 


John Cunningham
Sports Information Director
john_cunningham@loomis.org
860.687.6070

 

 


Stephanie Bissett
Assistant Athletic Director
stephanie_bissett@loomis.org
860.687.6583

Craig Lamenzo
Athletics Facilities Manager
craig_lamenzo@loomis.org
860.687.6375

Don MacGillivray

Head of the Physical Education Department
don_macgillivray@loomis.org
860.687.6129


Nhat Mai

Strength & Conditioning Coach
nhat_mai@loomis.org
860.687.6312

Donnie McKillop
Associate Athletic Director
donnie_mckillop@loomis.org
860.687.6309

Mark Moynihan
Equipment Manager
mark_moynihan@loomis.org
860.687.6311

Jean Sapula
Physical Education and Athletics Faculty
jean_sapula@loomis.org
860.687.6313


Vicky Scanlon
Administrative Assistant
vicky_scanlon@loomis.org
860.687.6310

Adrian Stewart
Head of Physical Therapy
adrian_stewart@loomis.org
860.687.6139


Bradi True

Athletics Associate/Auxillary Program Coordinator
bradi_true@loomis.org
860.687.6184