Varsity Coaches Directory

 

Fall Sports

Cross Country—Boys
Andrew Bartlett
andrew_bartlett@loomis.org

Cross Country—Girls
Becky Purdy
becky_purdy@loomis.org

Equestrian—Coed
Carolyn Mainardi
carolyn_mainardi@loomis.org

Field Hockey
Bradi Balabuch
bradi_balabuch@loomis.org

Football
Jeffrey Moore
jeffrey_moore@loomis.org

Soccer—Boys
David Malloy
david_malloy@loomis.org 

Soccer—Girls
Linda Hathorn
linda_hathorn@loomis.org

Volleyball—Girls
Jeff Dyreson
jeffrey_dyreson@loomis.org

Water Polo—Boys
Ed Pond
edward_pond@loomis.org

Winter Sports

Alpine Skiing
Pierce Ellinwood
pierce_ellinwood@loomis.org

Gary Hendrickson

Basketball—Boys
Russell Battistoni
rock_battistoni@loomis.org

Basketball—Girls
Adrian Stewart
adrian_stewart@loomis.org

Equestrian—Coed
Carolyn Mainardi
carolyn_mainardi@loomis.org

Ice Hockey—Boys
John Zavisza
john_zavisza@loomis.org

Ice Hockey—Girls
Liz Leyden
liz_leyden@loomis.org

Squash—Boys
TBD

Squash—Girls
Lauren Williams
lauren_williams@loomis.org

Swimming/Diving—Boys
Liz Bucceri 
liz_bucceri@loomis.org

Swimming/Diving—Girls
Bob DeConinck
robert_deconinck@loomis.org

 

Spring Sports

Baseball
Donnie McKillop
donnie_mcKillop@loomis.org

Golf—Boys
TBD

Golf—Girls
Jim O'Donnell
jim_odonnell@loomis.org

Lacrosse—Boys
Bill Ball
william_ball@loomis.org

Lacrosse—Girls
Stephanie Bissett
stephanie_bissett@loomis.org

Softball
Kayla Padroff
kayla_padroff@loomis.org

Tennis—Boys
Jed Stuart
jed_stuart@loomis.org

Tennis—Girls
Lauren Williams
lauren_williams@loomis.org

Track & Field—Boys
Scott Purdy
scott_purdy@loomis.org

Track & Field—Girls
Lilian Hutchinson
lilian_hutchinson@loomis.org

Water Polo—Girls
Ed Pond
ed_pond@loomis.org

Loomis Chaffee Pelicans
Our coaches prepare Loomis Chaffee athletes to compete at the next level.

Are you ready to become a Pelican? 

Inquire Now