What can we help you find?

Meet the Alumni/Development Team

The Loomis Chaffee Alumni/Development Office is staffed by the following individuals. We encourage you to contact us with any questions you may have.


Nat Follansbee
Associate Head for External Relations
nat_follansbee@loomis.org
860.687.6483


Tim Struthers '85
Director of Development
tim_struthers@loomis.org
860.687.6221


Lisa Salinetti Ross
Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
lisa_ross@loomis.org
860.687.6277


Paige Abrams
Event Planner
paige_abrams@loomis.org
860.687.6813

Debra Bathmann
Associate Director of the Annual Fund
debra_bathmann@loomis.org
860.687.6805


Seth Beebe '78
Director of Advancement Services & Operations
seth_beebe@loomis.org
860.687.6274


Michelle Carr
Assistant to Alumni & Parent Relations
michelle_carr@loomis.org
860.687.6815


Kris Countryman
Gift Processor
kris_countryman@loomis.org
860.687.6280


Fred Kuo
Senior Associate Director of the Annual Fund
fred_kuo@loomis.org
860.687.6091


Mitchell Linker
Senior Major Gifts Officer
mitch_linker@loomis.org
860.687.6860


Patti Loomis
Database Manager
patti_loomis@loomis.org
860.687.6817


Heidi McCann '93
Associate Director of Development
heidi_mccann@loomis.org
860.687.6273


Mary McGoldrick
Assistant to Alumni Development
mary_mcgoldrick@loomis.org
860.687.6276


Christine Silva
Director of Prospect Management & Research
christine_silva@loomis.org
860.687.6812

Molly Strabley '13
Associate Director of the Annual Fund for Reunion Giving
molly_strabley@loomis.org
860.687.6275


Chelsea Stuart
Senior Associate Director of Development
chelsea_stuart@loomis.org
860.687.6816

 

Deidre Swords
Director of the Annual Fund
deidre_swords@loomis.org
860.687.6802