Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Lacrosse - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/23/15
5:00PM
S Home  
  no score kept
Wed, 03/25/15
3:00PM
S Away @ Rivers School
vs. Rivers School/ Duxbury HS
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/28/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Win 17-3
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Sat, 04/04/15
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/11/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/02/15
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 

March is often the time for Loomis students to explore new opportunities outside of the classroom, and this spring is no exception for several Pelican spring sports teams as they head south for spring training.

Head boys lacrosse coach Bill Lee last weeked presented to coaches, parents, and youth players in Dallas, Texas, to kick off the Lonestar Lacrosse Shootout.

The boys lacrosse team saved the best for last in its final home game of the season Friday night under the lights on Pratt Field.

The boys lacrosse team won its second game in a row with its 8-6 victory over Williston Northampton Wednesday in Easthampton, Mass.

Loomis Chaffee traveled to Phillips Andover on Saturday and came away with an upset 8-7 victory over the Big Blue.

Team Results
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  vs. Millbrook School
W   |  17-3
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
  vs. Rivers School/ Duxbury HS
CANCELLED
Monday, 03/23/2015
  vs. St. Sebastian's School
no score kept
Sunday, 06/15/2014
  vs. ALUMNI
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  3-13
Friday, 05/16/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  10-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  3-5   |  recap
Monday, 05/12/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  9-10   |  recap
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Taft School
postponed to Monday at 4:45
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Williston Northamption School
W   |  8-6   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  8-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  8-13   |  recap
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
L   |  5-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  4-14
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  4-14
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
more info
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Kent School
more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Westminster School
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Taft School
more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite