Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls JV Lacrosse
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Lacrosse - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
The Loomis Chaffee junior varsity lacrosse program has a strong tradition of developing lacrosse players. We focus on the spirit of competition, and discipline in our stick work, conditioning and team play. Our philosophy is simple: Be the hardest working team on the field every day. Practices are focused on the previously mentioned principles. Each session is designed to work on individual skills, to better condition our athletes and to develop team chemistry — and most importantly to have FUN playing this great sport! Many people come to LC having never played lacrosse before, and by the time they graduate they have played on very competitive teams and are considering playing in college.
< back to page list
Team Results
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Kent School
W   |  14-6
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  6-11
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  3-13
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
T   |  12-12
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  15-2
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Miss Porters School
W   |  14-4
Friday, 05/01/2015
  vs. Longmeadow HS
L   |  6-9
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss (4-11)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  16-5
Monday, 04/20/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
Postponed to: TBD
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  5-12   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Taft School
W   |  12-4
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  9-6   |  recap
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
4-7   |  recap

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite