Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Girls 3rds Soccer
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

III Soccer - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
The young women who come to play III soccer quickly learned that it is not a cake-walk. Participants are challenged to develop peer-to-peer relationships, develop leadership skills, foster team play, and to become an assertive group of competitive soccer players. The team comes from many athletic and non-athletic backgrounds. Our coaching staff is experienced and works to develop a solid tactical and strategic foundation.
< back to page list
Team Results
Saturday, 11/08/2014
  vs. Westminster School 
W   |  4-2   |  recap
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  5-0   |  recap
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  4-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  3-1
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Westminster School 
L   |  2-3   |  recap
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  1-0
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Marianapolis Prep
T   |  1-1
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Ethel Walker School
W   |  4-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Renbrook School
L   |  0-2
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  1-2
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
  vs. Taft School
CANCELLED

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite