What can we help you find?

Weekend Activities

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Van to All You Can Eat Sushi
-
Van to Blue Back Square
-
Open Gym
-
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Open Gym
-
Scary Movie Night
-
Loomis Hall-Scanlan Campus Center
Sat, Apr 6
Open Gym
-
Batchfest
-
Olcott Gym
Sun, Apr 7
Van to Korean BBQ
-
Open Gym
-
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Open Gym
-
Norton Film Forum: Cambodia Night
-
RAC Auditorium
Old School Night
-
Loomis Hall
Ice Cream Social and Smoothie Night
-
Loomis Hall
Sat, Apr 13
Van to Westfarms Mall
-
Open Gym
-
Thai Water Festival Night
-
Loomis Hall/Grubbs Quad
Sun, Apr 14
Van to Blueback Square
-
Van to Nature Hike
-
Open Gym
-
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4