What can we help you find?

Weekend Activities

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Open Gym
-
Old School Night
-
Loomis Hall-Scanlan Campus Center
Sat, Dec 1
Open Gym
-
John Rush Acoustic Karaoke Live
-
Loomis Hall-Scanlan Campus Center
Sun, Dec 2
Open Gym
-
Open Hockey
-
Open RAC hours
-
Open Skate
-
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Van to Westfarms Mall
-
Open Gym
-
SingOutCT! Concert
-
Chaptel
Holiday Party
-
Loomis Hall-Scanlan Campus Center
Sat, Dec 8
Open Gym
-
Pre-Dance Mixer
-
Stuacts Suite
PRISM Dance
-
Loomis Hall-Scanlan Campus Center
Sun, Dec 9
LAN Party
-
PHI
Van to Holyoke Mall
-
Open Gym
-
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Open RAC hours
-
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5