Meet the Student Life Team

Jessica Matzkin

Dean of Student Life; Dean of Class of 2021
jessica_matzkin@loomis.org
860.687.6210


Jake Leyden
Dean of Class of 2024
jake_leyden@loomis.org
860.687.6807

Elliott Dial
Dean of Class of 2022
elliott_dial@loomis.org
860.687.6367

Elizabeth Parada

Dean of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion 
elizabeth_parada@loomis.org
860.687.6282


Mike Donegan

Dean – Class of 2023
mike_donegan@loomis.org
860.687.6346

Jaci Cardwell
Assistant Dean for International Student Affairs
jaci_cardwell@loomis.org
860.687.6154
(currently on leave - Contact Elizabeth Parada)  

Andris Briga
Director of Student Activities
andris_briga@loomis.org
860.687.6111


Julie Field
Director of Counseling
julie_field@loomis.org
860.687.6234

Kendra Wiesel
Director of Health Services
kendra_wiesel@loomis.org
860.687.6819

Chris Lamy 
Director of Campus Safety  
chris_lamy@loomis.org
860.687.6500