Meet the Student Life Team

Jessica Matzkin

Dean of Student Life; Dean of PGs
jessica_matzkin@loomis.org
860.687.6210

Elliott Dial
Dean of Seniors
elliott_dial@loomis.org
860.687.6367
Nick Barker
Nick Barker
Dean of Juniors
nick_barker@loomis.org
860.687.6213


Jake Leyden
Dean of Sophomores
jake_leyden@loomis.org
860.687.6807


Mike Donegan

Dean of Freshmen
mike_donegan@loomis.org
860.687.6346

Molly Pond

Molly Pond
Dean of International Students
molly_pond@loomis.org
860.687.6370


Julie Field
Director of Counseling
julie_field@loomis.org
860.687.6234

Chris Lamy 
Director of Campus Safety  
chris_lamy@loomis.org
860.687.6500