What can we help you find?

Meet the Student Life Team


Mary Liscinsky
Dean of Student Life
mary_liscinsky@loomis.org
860.687.6206


Elizabeth Parada

Director of Diversity & Inclusion 
elizabeth_parada@loomis.org
860.687.6282

 


Patricia Sasser

Dean – Class of 2019
patricia_sasser@loomis.org
860.687.6210


Nick Barker
Dean – Class of 2020
nick_barker@loomis.org
860.687.6213

Mike Donegan

Dean – Class of 2021
Director of Student Activities
mike_donegan@loomis.org
860.687.6346


Jake Leyden
Dean – Class of 2022
jake_leyden@loomis.org
860.687.6807


Shelby Knights
Assistant to Dean of Students
shelby_knights@loomis.org
860.687.6347

Chris Lamy 
Director of Campus Safety  
chris_lamy@loomis.org
860.687.6500

Kendra Wiesel
Director of Health Services
kendra_wiesel@loomis.org
860.687.6819


Julie Field
Director of Counseling
julie_field@loomis.org
860.687.6234

Virginia DeConinck
Student Activities
virginia_deconinck@loomis.org
860.687.6251

Jaci Cardwell
Assistant Dean of International Students/Projects
jaci_cardwell@loomis.org
860.687.6154