Meet the Student Life Team

Jessica Matzkin

Dean of Student Life; Dean of Class of 2021
jessica_matzkin@loomis.org
860.687.6210


Elizabeth Parada

Dean of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion 
elizabeth_parada@loomis.org
860.687.6282


Elliott Dial
Dean of Class of 2022
nick_barker@loomis.org
860.687.6367


Jake Leyden
Dean of Class of 2023
jake_leyden@loomis.org
860.687.6807


Mike Donegan

Dean – Class of 2024
mike_donegan@loomis.org
860.687.6346

Andris Briga
Director of Student Activities
andris_briga@loomis.org
860.687.6111

Jaci Cardwell
Assistant Dean of International Students/Projects
jaci_cardwell@loomis.org
860.687.6154

Virginia DeConinck
Student Activities
virginia_deconinck@loomis.org
860.687.6251


Julie Field
Director of Counseling
julie_field@loomis.org
860.687.6234

Chris Lamy 
Director of Campus Safety  
chris_lamy@loomis.org
860.687.6500

Kendra Wiesel
Director of Health Services
kendra_wiesel@loomis.org
860.687.6819