What can we help you find?

Meet the Student Life Team


Mary Liscinsky
Dean of Student Life
mary_liscinsky@loomis.org
860.687.6206


Elizabeth Parada

Dean of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion 
elizabeth_parada@loomis.org
860.687.6282


Nick Barker
Dean – Class of 2020
nick_barker@loomis.org
860.687.6213
Jessica Matzkin

Dean – Class of 2021
jessica_matzkin@loomis.org
860.687.6210


Jake Leyden
Dean – Class of 2022
jake_leyden@loomis.org
860.687.6807


Mike Donegan

Dean – Class of 2023
mike_donegan@loomis.org
860.687.6346

Andris Briga
Director of Student Activities
andris_briga@loomis.org
860.687.6111

Jaci Cardwell
Assistant Dean of International Students/Projects
jaci_cardwell@loomis.org
860.687.6154

Virginia DeConinck
Student Activities
virginia_deconinck@loomis.org
860.687.6251


Julie Field
Director of Counseling
julie_field@loomis.org
860.687.6234

Tim Helfrich
Director of Community Work Program
tim_helfrich@loomis.org
860.687.6369

Chris Lamy 
Director of Campus Safety  
chris_lamy@loomis.org
860.687.6500

Melissa Rion
Assistant Director of Community Work Program
melissa_rion@loomis.org
860.687.6225

Kendra Wiesel
Director of Health Services
kendra_wiesel@loomis.org
860.687.6819